Legislative contacts in the Colorado General Assembly for residents of the Town of Wellington, and all other areas of Larimer County except for Fort Collins:

House District 49 is currently represented by Rep. Perry Buck – R
Capitol: 303-866-2907
Email: perrybuck49@gmail.com

Senate District 15 is represented by Sen. Kevin Lundberg – R
Capitol: 303-866-4853
Email: kevin@kevinlundberg.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *